Create an Account

अकार्बनिक रसायन - I

Inorganic Chemistry – I (Hindi)


Name of Authors Suresh Ameta, V.K. Swami, R.N. Yadav, Ajay Sharma, Bhupendr Sharma, Chandresh Parik
Name of Authors (Hindi) सुरेश आमेटा , वी. के, स्वामी , आर.एन. यादव, अजय शर्मा , भूपेन्द्र शर्मा , चन्द्रेश पारीक
Edition 1st
Book Type Paper Back
Year 2020
Pages 478
Language Hindi
University MLSU
Branch Science
Stream B.Sc.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Inorganic Chemistry – I (Hindi)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *